Meet the 2017 Festival exhibitors

Food and drink suppliers for 2017

For the 2017 Food and Drink Festival, we will be very pleased and proud to, once again, be able to offer visitors a wide variety of high quality stalls, showcasing wonderfully tasty and often highly unique products from local and regional producers.

To whet the appetite, both metaphorically and literally, a selection of this year’s premium exhibitors is shown below.

Chocolate Genie

We hand craft gorgeous Belgian chocolate novelties for the gift market and also offer “drop in” chocolate workshops.
Website: www.chocolategenie.co.uk

jethros-marinade

Jethro’s Marinades

Dip, marinade, drizzle, stir-fry, cook or make your own delicious creations with Jethro’s hand-made artisan range of marinades, sauces and dressings. Website: www.jethros.co.uk

Jethros
 

Olive Grove Cafe

Hidden inside David’s Nurseries in Droitwich, we offer seasonal homemade cakes, scones, breakfasts, lunch, afternoon teas & cream teas using locally sourced produce. Why not visit our website at  www.olivegrovecafe.co.uk

 
 

Pieroth Ltd, The International Wine Centre

We offer a prestige wine tasting service, for clients to enjoy in their own home, with an experienced wine consultant to educate and entertain for 90 minutes. Email: Sales@pieroth.co.uk. Website: www.pieroth.co.uk

 

Pizza Traders

We produce Neapolitan style pizzas made and cooked to order in a wood fire oven with homemade dough and fresh ingredients.
Website: www.pizzatraders.co.uk.

severn-spots

Severn Spots

We sell a variety of hand made salami and chorizo from free range pork on our farm in Worcester.  Contact Rich Harper at Severn Spots Ltd: 07841500735. Email: severnspots@hotmail.co.uk. Website: www.severnspots.com

Severn Spots

In addition to our suppliers, a number of local community groups and charities will be joining us on the day.

List of exhibitors

A full, alphabetical listing of all the producers who have so far confirmed their attendance at the festival.

Batch Farm Cheese Award winning traditional handmade Cheddar Cheese www.gouldscheddar.co.uk
Beez Neez Honey Honey, honey products, beeswax, candles, cream, marmalade
BlissHome Ltd Kitchenwares, ceramics, textiles & tins www.blisshome.co.uk
Boozey Belles Vintage Cocktails Infused spirits presented in pretty vintage style bottles www.boozeybelles.co.uk
Bow Brook Farm Ltd Fresh meats, marmalades, jams, jellies, chutneys, sauces, mayonnaise
Bow Brook Farm Ltd Lamb burgers, sausages, Boerewors and egg & bacon in rolls. Own mayo and sauces.
Bradgate Woodcraft Wodden chopping boards, serving platters, knife blocks, table lamp stands, bird feeders www.bradgatewoodcraft.co.uk
Canapes & Catering by Gill Sweet & savoury tarts, incl award winning lemon meringue pie & slices of cakes www.canapesbygill.co.uk
Caravan Bar Company Bar service from a converted 1960’s retro caravan. www.thecaravanbarcompany.com
Champagne Collection Champagne by the glass and or bottle. www.champagnecollection.co.uk
Checketts Homemade sausages, burgers, bacon breakfast baps, soft drinks www.checketts.co.uk
Cheese Board Blended cheeses, vac packed, jam, curd, marmalades & chutneys
Chocolate Genie Handmade chocolate novelties plus cake & a drop in workshop www.chocolategenie.co.uk
Chris Greening Pottery Functional pottery associated with food & drink www.chrisgreeningpottery.co.uk
Churchfields Ice Cream Award winning luxury ice cream & strawberries & cream www.churchfields-farm.co.uk
Churros Suzanna Spanish churros & chocolate www.churrossusanna.com
Coffee Bike Coffee, Tea, Chait, Hot Chocolate, Fresh OJ, Iced Coffee & Tea. Flapjacks & Muffins www.coffee-bike.com
Cossack Cuisine Award winning Russian Cuisine, including brioche bread-dough products with sweet & savoury choices. www.cossackcuisine.com
Croome Cuisine Cheeses using local produce from Worcestershire & Herefordshire region. www.croomecuisine.com
Emily’s Jams & Pickles Homemade jams, marmalades, chutneys, pickles, oils, dressings, vinegars, mustard www.emilysjams.co.uk
Fire Foods Chilli everything – sauces, chutneys, peanut butter, pork scratchings, everything hot! www.firefoods.co.uk
Fuffle from Fudge Heaven Fuffle Bars www.fudgeheaven.co.uk
Garlic Farm All things garlic www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk
Gourmet Spice Gourmet rubs, infused balsamic, oils & salts www.tastespice.co.uk
Grape Expectations Mobile Bar – Gin Specialists www.grapeexpectations.co.uk
Habaneros Burritos using local free range meats www.habvan.com
Halfpenny Green Vineyards Award winning English wines www.halfpenny-green-vineyards.co.uk
Hay Wines Ltd Unusual Liqueurs incl Elderflower Vodka, Rhubarb, Chocolate Mint plus many more www.haywines.co.uk
Hedonist Bakery Bake at home breads www.hedonistbakery.co.uk
Henley Chocolates Chocolate in the form of various sized bars & shapes www.henleychocolates.co.uk
Hobsons Brewery Range of draught, bottled, canned ales & ciders as well as snacks www.hobsons-brewery.co.uk
Hogarths Stone Manor Hotel www.hogarths.co.uk/stone-manor
HoneySuckle IceCream Ice Cream Van
Hotelshopuk Giveaways – small booklets, pens, notepads, goody bags www.hotelshopuk.com
Izzy Wizzy Sweetiz Bagged sweets, sweet displays & Slush Puppies www.izzywizzysweetiz.co.uk
Jethro’s Marinades & Sauces Handmade marinades sauces & dressings www.jethros.co.uk
JJs Pancakes (Coffee Van) Coffee, hot chocolates & teas
JJs Pancakes (Pancakes) Freshly made sweet & savoury pancakes
Little Garlic Plate Handmade ceramic Spanish ceramic plates, designed to puree garlic & ginger www.thelittlegarlicplate.co.uk
La Triestina Italian Deli Products www.latriestina.co.uk
Luxury Hampers & Gifts Ltd Hampers baskets, biscuits, chocolates, cordials, juices, honey, liqueurs www.luxuryhampersandgifts.co.uk
Magic Porridge Pot Porridge in unique flavour varieties, Granola & hand roasted nuts www.MagicPorridgePot.co.uk
Monkhide Wines & Liqueurs Fruit wines, liqueurs, cocktails & traditional mead www.monkhide.com
Mr & Mrs Olive Uk Ltd Olives, nuts, baklava, turkish delights, dried fruits, liquorice www.mrandmrsolive.co.uk
Mrs Patel’s Authentic freshly made Indian Food www.mrspatels.co.uk
Old Granary Pierogi Baked Pierogi – Handmade Yeast Dough Cases, with various meat & veg fillings. www.oldgranarypierogi.co.uk
Olive Grove Café Homemade cakes, traybakes, scones, pastries, muffins & homemade lemonade & iced teas www.olivegrovecafe.co.uk
Pershore Brewery Bottled Real Ales www.pershorebrewery.co.uk
Pie Creator Hand raised pork pies, sausage rolls, scotch eggs, pasties, quiches & pies www.thepiecreator.co.uk
Pieroth Ltd Home wine tasting experience certificates and gifts. www.pieroth.co.uk
Pimms Plus Pimms cocktails & ciders, Baileys milkshakes, G&Ts
Pizza Traders Wood fire pizzas made fresh to order www.pizzatraders.co.uk
Pudding Shop Steamed Puddings
Rayeesa’s Indian Kitchen Frozen Indian Curry Sauces www.spicedbyrayeesa.co.uk
Revills Farm Shop Asparagus www.revillsfarmshop.co.uk
Riverford Organic Farmers Organic Vegetable Boxes www.riverford.co.uk
Sampsons Famous, handmade gourmet burgers using local produce. As seen on TV. facebook.com/sampsonburger
Sarah’s Feisty Flavours Homemade preserves-jams, jellies & chutney www.sarahsfeistyflavours.co.uk
Selly Punjabis Frozen Indian food for home consumption & cold vegartable samosas www.sellypunjabis.co.uk
Severn Spots Salami, cured meats, chorizo www.severnspots.com
Should I Cocoa? Dark chocolate fudge incl hot chilli flavours & dairy free truffles www.shouldicocoa.co.uk
Shropshire Spice Co Purveyors of fine traditional stuffing mixes, world blends & gourmet dips. www.shropshire-spice.co.uk
Silver Pod Coffee Speciality coffees & teas, hot chocolate milkshakes, iced lattes, cold drinks, flapjacks www.silverpodcoffee.co.uk
Simply Seasonal Jams, chutneys, vinegars & pickles www.simplyseasonal.co.uk
Spice Fever Samosas – vegetable, lamb & chicken, served with mint, chilli & mango dips www.spicefever.co.uk
St Andrews Hotel Hotel serving afternoon tea www.st-andrewshotel.com
Swifts Bakery Bakery who also starred in BBC’s Victorian Bakers at Christmas www.swifts-bakery.co.uk
Taartie Sourdough doughnuts, fruit tarts & gourmet cookies www.taartie.com
Tipsy Fruit Gins Fruit Gin Liqueurs & Naga Chilli Vodka www.tipsyfruitgins.co.uk
Tipsy Tart Liqueurs, cocktails & merchandise www.thetipsytart.co.uk
Varsity Coffee Flavoured coffee beans incl amaretto, caramel plus many more and Standard Roast beans. www.varsitycoffee.co.uk
Vinegar Tips Handmade bottled & labelled sweet vinegars, olive oils & balsamic vinegars www.vinegartipsonline.co.uk
WH Gayton & Sons Ltd Freshly baked artisan bread, scones, teacakes, fruit pies and much more
Worcestershire Ales & Ciders Draught & bottled Worcestershire real ales, ciders, perries & apple juice www.barbournecider.co.uk
Wychbold Fudge Luxury homemade fudge www.wychboldfudge.co.uk
Yara’s Fudge Handmade, traditional, crumbly tablet fudge. Over 12 varieties incl Rhubarb www.facebook.com/YarasFudge