Meet the Festival exhibitors

List of exhibitors for our 2018 Festival

A huge thanks to all the exhibitors below and visitors who attended 2017’s festival. This year the main festival will be held on Saturday 16th June in the Lido Park Droitwich as last year but we will also hold a smaller event on the Sunday 17th June.

Food and drink suppliers for 2018

 

Deliciously Squared

We cater for any occasion small or large and offer a variety of menus and packages that can be tailor-made for your catering needs. Website: www.deliciouslysquared.co.uk

 
 

The Olive Press

Freshly marinaded olives, award winning Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Mediterranean fine foods. Website: www. theolivepress.co.uk;
Facebook: facebook.com/theolivepressludlow

 
 

Pershore Brewery

Locally made Craft Real Ales. Website: www.pershorebrewery.com

 

Pizza Traders

We produce Neapolitan style pizzas made and cooked to order in a wood fire oven with homemade dough and fresh ingredients.
Website: www.pizzatraders.co.uk.

 

Rosie Philpott – Artist & Illustrator

Selling paintings of local views in a ‘wonky’ style, prints, children’s prints and greetings cards. Website: www.rosiephilpott.co.uk

 
severn-spots

Severn Spots

We sell a variety of hand made salami and chorizo from free range pork on our farm in Worcester.  Contact Rich Harper at Severn Spots Ltd: 07841500735. Email: severnspots@hotmail.co.uk. Website: www.severnspots.com

Severn Spots
 

Starchip Enterprise

Traditional and Delicious Award Winning Fish & Chips. Available for Private events, Weddings, Christenings, Corporate events, Festivals. Call 01386 570470. Franchises available! Website: www.starchipenterprise.co.uk

 
 

Hogarth Stone Manor Hotel

Perfect place for any celebration.
Email: reception.stonemanor@hogarths.co.uk
Website: http://www.hogarths.co.uk/stone-manor
Telephone: 01562 777555

 
 

White Heron

British Cassis, a delicious blackcurrant liqueur made in Herefordshire. The traditional base for the sumptuous ‘Kir Royale’. Website: www.whiteherondrinks.co.uk

 

In addition to our suppliers, a number of local community groups and charities will be joining us on the day.

List of exhibitors

A full, alphabetical listing of all the producers who will be attending the festival in 2018.

Barbourne Cider Full Bar www.barbournecider.co.uk
Bare Bones Pizza Wood Fired Pizza www.barebonespizza.co.uk
Batch Farm Cheese Award winning traditionally made Cheddar Cheese www.gouldscheddar.co.uk
Bears Great Escapes (Bennetts) Bennetts Ice Cream, Sorbets, Yogurts www.bearsgreatescapes.com
Bennett & Dunn Cold Pressed Rapeseed Oil, dressings, marinades, spice infused oils, smoked oils www.bennettanddunn.co.uk
Blueberry Hill Patiserie Sliced cakes, traybakes, biscuits, meringues, tarts www.blueberryhillpatisserie.co.uk
Boozey Belles Infused spirits (Gin & Vodka) presented in vintage style reuseable bottles & gifts www.boozeybelles.com
Bradgate Woodcraft Wooden chopping boards,serving platters,knife blocks,wine racks,lamp shades www.bradgatewoodcraft.co.uk
Brocklebys Pies Award winning savoury fruit game & pork pies www.brocklebys.co.uk
Café Cannoli Traditional Authentic Sicilian Cannoli www.cafe-cannoli.com
Canapes By Gill Savoury & Sweet tarts, cakes by portion, brownies, rocky roads www.canapesbygill.co.uk
Champagne Collection Champagne by glass & bottle & gifts www.champagnecollection.co.uk
Cheese Board Vacuume packed cheese blended chutney,jam,curd marmalades
Chris Greening Pottery Functional pottery associated with food & drink www.chris@chrisgreeningpottery.co.uk
Churchfields Strawberries & Cream, Ice Cream, Droitwich Salt, Burgers/Salted Beef www.churchfields.farm.co.uk
Churros Susanna Churros & warm chocolate www.churrossusanna.com
Coffee Bike Coffee, Tea, Chai, Fresh OJ, Iced Coffee & Tea. Flapjacks, Muffins www.coffee-bike.com
Croome Cuisine Artisan Cheeses www.croomecuisine.com
Deliciously Squared BBQ www.deliciouslysquared.co.uk
Emily’s Jams & Pickles Jams, chutneys, marmalades, mustards, oils, etc www.emilysjams.co.uk
Freds Bar Beer products brewed locally by Teme Valley Brewery www.mobilebar.org
Garlic Farm All things Garlic! www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk
Garlic Growers Garlic Hot Food, Bulbs, Pickles, Jams www.garlicgrowers.co.uk
Go Cruise & Travel Travel agency specialising in luxury cruises www.cruisesandgetaways.co.uk
Gresko Bohdi Japanese Street Food www.gresko-bohdi.co.uk
Grill Brazil Steak Meal on a plate www.grillbrazil.co.uk
Halfpenny Green Vineyards English Wines www.halfpenny-green-vineyards.co.uk
Haven Distillery 43% abv small batch, handmade London Dry Gin www.HavenDistillery.co.uk
Hay Wines Ltd Liqueurs-Gins-Amaretto-Kings Ginger-Flavoured vodkas-Chocolate Liqueurs et al www.haywines.co.uk
Henley Chocolates Ltd Handmade chocolates www.henleychocolates.co.uk
Hogans Cider Hogan’s Ciders & Perries www.hoganscider.co.uk
Hogarths Stone Manor Promote hotel & restaurant www.hogarths.co.uk
JJs Pancakes (Coffee) Coffee, hot chocolate, speciality teas
JJs Pancakes (Pancakes) Sweet & Savoury Pancakes
Jacky’s Pantry Jams, Marmalades, Chutneys, Sauces www.jackyspantry.co.uk
Jethro’s Marinades & Sauces Marinades,Sauces,Dressings. Half chilli varieties and half no chilli varieties. www.jethros.co.uk
Knightsgrove Meats Homemade sausages & burgers.Rare breed Dexter beef for home consumption & on the day. www.knightsgrovemeats.co.uk
La Triestina Ltd Italian Deli Products www.latriestina.co.uk
Lakehouse Brewery Handcrafted real ale, brewed in Malvern www.lakehousebrewery.com
Little Garlic Plate Handmade ceramic Spanish ceramic plates, designed to puree garlic and ginger www.thelittlegarlicplate.co.uk
Melted Cheese Company Melted Raclette Cheese www.facebook.com/themeltedcheeseco/
Olive Press Olives, Olive Oils and Mediterranean Foods www.theolivepress.co.uk
Pershore Brewery Ltd Real Ale – supplied in individual bottles, gift packs, party kegs www.pershorebrewery.co.uk
Pershore Juneberries Ltd Juneberry Gin Liqueur, Syrup, Vinaigrette & Berry Plants www.juneberries.co.uk
Pie Creator Pies,Eggs,Quiches,Pasties,Sausage Rolls,Scotch Eggs,Charcuterie www.thepiecreator.co.uk
Peter Cooks Bread Ltd Long-fermented bread & sourdough French-style pastries www.petercooksbread.co.uk
Pieroth Ltd Certificates for home wine tasting www.pieroth.co.uk
Pimms Plus Pimms,baileys milkshakes, G&T
Pizza Traders Wood Fired Pizza www.pizzatraders.co.uk
Platinum Pancakes Pancakes www.platinumpancakes.co.uk
Pudding Shop Steamed & Savoury Puddings www.thepuddingshop.co.uk
R&G Thai Curry Paste Authentic thai curry paste,wrapped in sachets designed for cooking at home www.randgcurrypaste.co.uk
Risby Rapeseed Oil Herefordshire grown cold pressed rapeseed oil & flavoured oils www.risburyrapeseedoil.co.uk
Riverco Handmade wooden garden furniture
Sarah’s Feisty Flavours Jams, Jellies and Chutneys www.sarahsfeistyflavours.co.uk
Severn Spots Salami,cured meats and chorizo www.severnspots.com
Shakespear Distillery Atrisan local gins, distilled in Stratford Upon Avon www.shakespeardistillery.com
Silver Pod Coffee Speciality coffees, teas, hot chocolate, cold drinks, milkshakes, iced coffees www.silverpodcoffee.co.uk
Simply Seasonal Jams, Chutneys, Pickles & Vinegars www.simplyseasonal.co.uk
Spice Fever Vegetable, Chicken & Lamb Samosas www.spicefever.co.uk
StarChip Enterprise UK Ltd Fish & Chips www.starchipenterprise.co.uk
Swifts Bakery Artisan Bread www.swifts-bakery.co.uk
Taartie Sourdough doughnuts, fruit tarts & gourmet cookies www.taartie.com
Tipsy Fruit Gins Fruit Gin Liqueurs www.tipsyfruitgins.co.uk
Tipsy Tart Vodka & Gin Liqueurs Cocktails www.thetipsytart.co.uk
Varsity Coffee Flavoured & traditional roast coffee beans ground on site to customer’s requirement. Selection of loose leaf teas. www.varsitycoffee.co.uk
Vintage Van Company Prosecco, Pimms, Themed Cocktails (Droitwich salt rimmed martinis), Homemade lemomade. www.vintagevan.co.uk
WH Gayton & Sons Ltd Freshly baked artisan bread, scones, bunloaf, teacake, fruit pies, flapjack and gingerbread
White Heron Brands Ltd (British Cassis) British Cassis – a delicious blackcurrant liqueur made in Herefordshire. www.whiteherondrinks.co.uk
Wychbold Fudge Fudge www.wychboldfudge.com